Thu 15th November

  • Grand Slam of Darts

Sunshine Golf Action (19:00)

Fri 16th November

  • Grand Slam of Darts

Sunshine Golf Action (19:00)

Sat 17th November

  • Grand Slam of Darts

Sunshine Golf Action (19:00)

Sun 18th November

  • Grand Slam of Darts

Sunshine Golf Action (13:00), Sunshine Golf Main Event (19:30)

Thu 13th December

  • World Championship Darts

Sunshine Golf Main Event (19:00), Sunshine Golf Arena (19:00)

Fri 14th December

  • World Championship Darts

Sunshine Golf Main Event (12:30), Sunshine Golf Arena (12:30), Sunshine Golf Arena (19:00)

Sat 15th December

  • World Championship Darts

Sunshine Golf Arena (12:30), Sunshine Golf Main Event (15:00), Sunshine Golf Arena (19:00), Sunshine Golf Main Event (20:00)

Sun 16th December

  • World Championship Darts

Sunshine Golf Arena (12:30), Sunshine Golf Arena (19:00)

Mon 17th December

  • World Championship Darts

Sunshine Golf Main Event (19:00), Sunshine Golf Arena (19:00)

Tue 18th December

  • World Championship Darts

Sunshine Golf Main Event (12:30), Sunshine Golf Arena (12:30), Sunshine Golf Arena (19:00)

Load Views