Tennis Schedule & Results

February 2018

Monday 29th January - Sunday 4th February

Monday 29th January - Sunday 4th February

Friday 2nd February - Sunday 4th February

Friday 2nd February - Sunday 4th February

Friday 2nd February - Sunday 4th February

  •  
    Davis Cup World Group Round 1: Kazakhstan v Switzerland
    TBC
     

Friday 2nd February - Sunday 4th February

Friday 2nd February - Sunday 4th February

Friday 2nd February - Sunday 4th February

Friday 2nd February - Sunday 4th February

Friday 2nd February - Sunday 4th February

Monday 5th February - Sunday 11th February

  •  
    ATP Open Sud de France
    Montpellier, France
      Winner: Lucas Pouille

Monday 5th February - Sunday 11th February

Monday 5th February - Sunday 11th February

  •  
    ATP Diema Xtra Sofia Open
    Sofia, Bulgaria
      Winner: Mirza Basic

Wednesday 7th February - Wednesday 7th February

  •  
    Fed Cup Europe/Africa Zone Group 1: Great Britain v Portugal
    Tallink Tennis Center, Tallinn, Estonia
     

Friday 9th February - Friday 9th February

  •  
    Fed Cup Europe/Africa Zone Group 1: Great Britain v Estonia
    Tallink Tennis Center, Tallinn, Estonia
     

Saturday 10th February - Sunday 11th February

  •  
    Fed Cup World Group 1st Round: Belarus v Germany, Chizhovka Arena, Minsk, Belarus
    TBC
     

Saturday 10th February - Sunday 11th February

Saturday 10th February - Sunday 11th February

  •  
    Fed Cup World Group 1st Round: Czech Republic v Switzerland
    TBC
     

Saturday 10th February - Sunday 11th February

Saturday 10th February - Saturday 10th February

  •  
    Fed Cup Europe/Africa Zone Group 1 Play-off, Great Britain v Hungary
    Tallink Tennis Center, Tallinn, Estonia
     

Monday 12th February - Sunday 18th February

  •  
    ATP Argentina Open
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
      Winner: Dominic Thiem

Monday 12th February - Sunday 18th February

Monday 12th February - Sunday 18th February

  •  
    ATP 500: Rotterdam
    Rotterdam, Netherlands
      Winner: Roger Federer

Monday 12th February - Sunday 18th February

Monday 19th February - Sunday 25th February

Monday 19th February - Sunday 25th February

  •  
    ATP Delray Beach Open
    Delray Beach, Florida, United States of America
     

Monday 19th February - Sunday 25th February

Monday 19th February - Sunday 25th February

Monday 19th February - Sunday 25th February

Monday 26th February - Sunday 4th March

  • ATP Brasil Open
    Sao Paulo, Brazil
     

Monday 26th February - Sunday 4th March

  • ATP Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
     

Monday 26th February - Sunday 4th March

  • ATP 500 Acapulco
    Acapulco, Mexico